Multi-platinum recording artist and environmentalist Jack Johnson announces the release of Brushfire Records’ This Warm December, Vol. III, the latest in a trilogy of coveted holiday albums from his label. This Warm December, Vol III features both original and holiday-classic songs from Jack Johnson and friends, including G. Love, Bahamas, Mason Jennings, Zach Rogue (of Rogue Wave), Zach Gill, Paula Fuga and more.

Fans are able to pre-order This Warm December Vol. III, with an immediate digital download of the original first track, “New Axe” by Jack Johnson starting today, November 8. The full-length album will be available on November 22 with limited-edition vinyl available on December 13, all through Johnson’s own Brushfire Records. To pre-order the album visit, thiswarmdecember.com.

This Warm December, Vol III brings together long-time Brushfire Records musicians and label alumni, a group of friends, hand-selected by Johnson, who have toured together, collaborated and created music throughout his celebrated career. “It’s always nice to get together with old friends to create some new music and spread a little holiday cheer!”

Fans are also able to watch the lyric video for “New Axe,” the album’s lead original track by Jack Johnson, here & listen here.

Digital and Vinyl Track Listing:
“New Axe” – Jack Johnson
“I’ll Be Home for Christmas” – Bahamas
“Sleigh Ride” – Zach Gill & Mimi Naja (of Fruition)
“Christmas Wave” – G. Love
“Little Child on Christmas Day” – Mason Jennings
“Mrs. Santa Claus” – Zach Rogue (of Rogue Wave)
“Winter Time (Be A Little Closer)” – ALO
“Old Time Christmas” – Adam Topol
“Mele Kalikimaka” – Paula Fuga
“Oh Hanukkah” – Lebo (of ALO)
“Buddha Too” – Mason Jennings & Jack Johnson
“Christmas Time is Here” – Zach Gill (3:24)
“I Can’t Go to Sleep” – Jack Johnson
”Happy Christmas (War is Over)” – John Craigie (featuring Zach Gill and Lebo of ALO)*
“New Years Blues” – G. Love*
*Digital album only