Todd Snider assembles cast of friends to head out with him in September

0
157

Todd Snider has assembled a cast of friends to head out with him in September to play a few select shows on the continuation of his ‘Cash Cabin Session’ album tour. Dates include September 19 at The Grandel in St. Louis, September 20 at Medicine Stone Festival in Talequah, OK and September 21 at the Crosstown Theatre in Memphis. Snider will gather together with Hard Working Americans’ bandmates Neal Casal, Jesse Aycock and Chad Staehly as well as welcome into the fold Nashville drummer Ken Coomer (Uncle Tupelo/Wilco). At the headlining shows in St. Louis and Memphis, Snider will perform one solo set and then play a full set with the new band. Look for more to come from this new ensemble.

Listen to Cash Cabin Sessions, Vol. 3: https://ffm.to/cashcabinsessions
For music, tickets, and more info, visit toddsnider.net.

TOUR DATES:
Thur Jun 13 — Syracuse, NY — Westcott Theater
Fri Jun 14 — Holyoke, MA — Gateway City Arts
Sat Jun 15 — Fairfield, CT — StageOne at FTC
Sun Jun 16 — Wilmington, DE — The Queen
Tues Jun 18 — Norfolk, VA — The Norva
Thur Jun 20 — Charlotte, NC — Neighborhood Theatre
Fri Jun 21 — Atlanta, GA — Variety Playhouse
Sat Jun 22 — Chattanooga, TN — Robert Kirk Walker Theatre
Sun Jun 23 — Knoxville, TN — Bijou Theatre
Thur July 18 — Elkin, NC — Reeves Theater
Fri July 29 — Greenville, NC — State Theatre
Sat July 20 — Baltimore, MD — Soundstage
Sun July 21 — Trumansburg, NY — Trumansburg Finger Lakes Grassroots Festival
Wed July 24 — Hudson, NY — Helsinki Club
Thur July 25 — Portland, ME — Port City Music Hall
Fri July 26 — Newport, RI — Newport Folk Festival
Sat July 27 — Sellersville, PA — Sellersville Theater 1894
Fri Aug 9 — Iowa City, IA — Englert Civic Theatre
Sat Aug 10 — Hillsboro, WI — People Fest
Sat Aug 11 — Kalamazoo, MI — Bell’s Eccentric Cafe
Thur Sep 19 — St. Louis, MO — The Grandel
Fri Sep 20 –Tahlequah, OK — Medicine Stone
Sat Sep 21 — Memphis, TN — The Crosstown Theatre
Sat Sep 28 — Bogalusa, LA — Bogalusa Blues & Heritage Festival
Fri Oct 25 — Livermore, CA — Bankhead Theater at Livermore PAC