Langhorne Slim shares three tracks off upcoming LP “Lost At Last Vol. 1” – out November 10

Langhorne Slim is no stranger to the road – Rolling Stone has noted he has “made a name for himself with insightful songwriting and off-the-rails live shows” – so it’s no surprise that he has toured throughout 2017 and the dates continue into next year (and beyond).
The upcoming Lost at Last Vol. 1 is the follow up to 2015’s The Spirit Moves (Dualtone) which The Guardianpraised for its “forehead vein bulging, raw and raucous delivery.” Lost at Last Vol. 1 was produced by Kenny Siegal, Malachi DeLorenzo, and Langhorne Slim, and was recorded at Panoramic House Studio in Marin County, CA.
Langhorne Slim has enjoyed a long successful career dating back to his debut EP, Electric Love LetterNPRhas labeled him a “supercharged folksinger” while he has likened his music to “country punk.” He hails from New Hope, PA and when not on the road he currently resides in Nashville, TN.  Langhorne has appeared on The Late Show With David Letterman and Conan and has played numerous festivals including Newport Folk Fest, Bonnaroo and Lollapalooza. Lost at Last Vol. 1 marks his sixth studio album.
  1. Life is Confusing
  2. Old Things
  3. House of My Soul (you light the rooms)
  4. Ocean City (for may, jack and brother jon)
  5. Private Property
  6. Money Road Shuffle
  7. Never Break
  8. Bluebird
  9. Alligator Girl
  10. Funny Feelin’ (for junior kimbrough and ted hawkins)
  11. Zombie
  12. Lost This Time
  13. Better Man
Nov 3 – Boudin, Bourbon & Beer Festival – New Orleans, LA
Jan 31 – Feb 4 – Avetts At The Beach – Cancun, MX