LETTUCE Announce New Live Album ‘Witches Stew’ Out 10.13

Revered funk collective Lettuce will release a new live album entitled Witches Stew on Friday, October 13th via Lettuce RecordsWitches Stew is a tribute to the late Miles Davis, one of Lettuce‘s biggest and most beloved influences. This collection of seven songs, handpicked by the band, was recorded at the 2016 Catskill Chill in Lakewood, PA. Filled with dynamic synths, intoxicating horns, and a psychedelic flare, Witches Stew will capture jazz fans and Lettuce fans alike. The first single “Shhh / Peaceful” was released today in remembrance of the 26th anniversary of Miles’ passing – PRESS HERE to listen. Full track list below.
Lettuce recently announced a 3-night New Year’s Eve residency at New York City’s Brooklyn Bowl from December 29th – 31st. Tickets are on-sale now. Following the release of their Mt Crushmore EP earlier this year, the band embarked on a massive tour that will continue until the end of the year. Full routing below and for all ticket information, please log on to http://www.lettucefunk.com.
  1. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
  2. Sivad
  3. Shhh / Peaceful
  4. Jean Pierre
  5. In a Silent Way / It’s About That Time
  6. Right Now
  7. Black Satin
October 20                       El Prado, NM @ Taos Mesa Brewing
October 21                       Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
October 22                       Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theatre
October 24                       Lexington, KY @ Manchester Music Hall
October 25                       Birmingham, AL @ Avondale Brewing Company
October 26-27                Live Oak, FL @ Suwannee Hulaween Festival
October 28                       Wilmington, NC @ Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
October 29                       Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz
October 31                       Asheville, NC @ New Mountain Amphitheater
December 29                   Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl
December 30                   Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl
December 31                   Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl