Jake Shimabukuro Heats Up "Hawaii Five-0" Soundtrack With Unreleased Track


CBS Records will release the soundtrack to the hit television series “Hawaii Five-0” which will include Jake Shimabukuro’s aptly titled “Ukulele Five-0,” a spry instrumental that exemplifies Shimabukuro’s renowned ability to merge the gap between ukulele traditionals and contemporary pop.

Along with Shimabukuro, ‘Hawaii Five-0: Originals Songs from the Television Series’ boasts an all-star line-up featuring Train, Goo Goo Dolls, Corinne Bailey Rae, Ziggy Marley and a previously unreleased track from Bob Dylan.

For more information on ‘Hawaii Five-0: Originals Songs from the Television Series’: http://www.hawaii50music.com/