Furthur Announce 2011 Tour Dates

0
185
phil lesh, furthur
Phil Lesh, Furthur

Photo by Frank Lanza

TOUR DATES
12/30/10 Thu Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
12/31/10 Fri Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
02/11/11 Fri 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
02/12/11 Sat 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
02/13/11 Sun 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/04/11 Fri Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA
03/05/11 Sat Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA
03/06/11 Sun Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA
03/08/11 Tue Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT
03/10/11 Thu Best Buy Theater New York, NY
03/11/11 Fri Best Buy Theater New York, NY
03/12/11 Sat Best Buy Theater New York, NY
03/13/11 Sun Best Buy Theater New York, NY
03/15/11 Tue Best Buy Theater New York, NY
03/17/11 Thu Patriot Center Fairfax, VA
03/18/11 Fri Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA
03/19/11 Sat Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA
03/20/11 Sun Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA
03/22/11 Tue Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA
03/23/11 Wed Tower Theater Upper Darby, PA
03/25/11 Fri Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
03/26/11 Sat Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
03/27/11 Sun Radio City Music Hall New York, NY
03/29/11 Tue Broome County Arena Binghamton, NY
03/30/11 Wed Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA
04/01/11 Fri Hampton Coliseum Hampton, VA
04/02/11 Sat North Charleston Coliseum Charleston, SC
04/03/11 Sun Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA
04/05/11 Tue UCF Arena Orlando, FL
04/06/11 Wed Mizner Park Amphitheatre Boca Raton, FL

http://www.furthur.net/