Old Settler's Music Festival 2011 Avett Brothers, Emmitt-Nershi, Sam Bush, Trampled By Turtles


old settlers music festival, austin, texas

The 2011 partial lineup includes The Avett Brothers, Sam Bush, Tim O’Brien, Emmitt-Nershi Band (featuring Drew Emmitt from Leftover Salmon and Bill Nershi from String Cheese Incident), Jake Shimabukuro, Trampled by Turtles, David Francey, Green Mountain Grass, Audie Blaylock & Redline, Elliott Brood, Langhorne Slim, The Bridge, The Hillbenders, The WayneBillies, Youth Competition winners Sarah Mueller and Minnie & Ella Jordan.