Wilco Taps nugs.net to Stream Live from Amsterdam’s famed Paradiso club

0
143

Thursday June 13, 2019-nugs.net, the leading live music distribution platform for concert recordings and live streams, will offer a free live stream of Wilco playing live from Amsterdam’s iconic music venue, the Paradiso, Sunday June 16, starting at 8:30PM CET, 2:30PM ET, 1:30PM CT, 12;30PM MT and 11:30 PT. Fans can watch live on nugs.tv.

Fans can also stream or download over 70 live Wilco shows archived at: https://2nu.gs/StreamWilco. Live audio from the latest Wilco shows is added regularly.